Contact CPS Conveyors

Ph: 1300 IDLERS

Head Office - Perth

Ph: +61 8 9458 4366
Fax: +61 8 9458 4388

Sales: sales@cpsconveyors.com.au
General Enquiries: info@cpsconveyors.com.au

69 Dowd Street
Welshpool, WA 6106

PO Box 315
Welshpool, WA 6986

National Sales Offices

South Australia

Travis Lewis
0447 049 459
travis.lewis@cpsconveyors.com.au

New South Wales

Newcastle

Ernest Lapornik
0499 975 084
ernest.lapornik@cpsconveyors.com.au

Illawarra

Jarrett Cohen
0429 076 554
jarrett.cohen@cpsconveyors.com.au

Queensland

Brisbane

Steven Singleton
0448 115 664
steven.singleton@cpsconveyors.com.au

Mackay

Andrew Smith
0437 308 714
andrew.smith@cpsconveyors.com.au


Quick Email

First Name
Last Name
E-mail Address
Phone Number
Message Subject
Message